Ab-Soul – These Days… (Album Stream)

// OUT!!! //


1. God’s Reign (Feat. SZA) “Prod. Purity Ring”
2. Tree of Life “Prod. Curti$$ King & DJ Dahi”
3. Hunnid Stax (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) “Prod. Kenny Beats”
4. Dub Sac “Prod. Dave Free & Tommy Black”
5. World Runners (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean) “Prod. Tae Beast”
6. Nevermind That (Feat. Rick Ross) “Prod. SoreK”
7. TWACT (Feat. Jinx & Short Dawg) “Prod. DNYC3”
8. Just Have Fun “Prod. Like & Blended Babies”
9. Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) “Prod. Terrace Martin”
10. Closure (feat. Jhené Aiko) “Prod. Sounwave”
11. Sapiosexual “Prod. J. Cole”
12. Stigmata (Feat. Action Bronson & Asaad) “Prod. Rahki”
13. Feelin’ Us (Feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn) “Prod. Skhye Hutch”
14. Ride Slow (Feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas) “Prod. Larry Fisherman”
15. W.R.O.H. (Feat. JMSN) “Prod. Tae Beast”

Deluxe Edition :

16. These Days… (Feat. The O’My’s) “Prod. Blended Babies”
17. …..

About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply