Alfie McFly – Black Kid Of Tomorrow

This is dope. Hosted by REUPSPOT, Caliroots, Sucker4clothes, Keycity & mixed by DJ Scuba Steve.

1. Intro / a poem by Alexander
2. Future / Tomorrow Is Yesterday
3. For the love of me
4. Four walls
(Dj scuba Steve skit)
5. Stick up kid
6. Deep understanding
7. A name I call McFly ft Rania
(Dj scuba Steve skit)
8. Life is hard to live ft Nadine
9. Dusty Rhodes
10. Biomechanical fighter
11. I got it / klar
12. Imagine that ft kid nuutron
13. C’mon baby (i don’t wanna leave no more) ft Cicci
(Dj scuba Steve skit)
14. It takes a lot
15. Triumphant return
16. Laidback music
17. Down
18. Thank God/ tomorrow is 2day
19. Outro

HUSTLE MODE / Bonus tracks

1. Hustle press play
2. Hooked on phoenix
3. Can’t knock the hustle

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply