Bawsten – Escape from Rikers (Free Weezy)

Bawsten, someone who is all too familiar with being in jail, sympathizes with incarcerated artist, Lil’ Wayne, and decides to dedicate his first mixtape of the year to Weezy, titled, “Escape from Rikers”. This mixtape features freestyles over hit records like “Roger That”, “Comfortable” & “Drop the World”. Other artists on the mixtape include Scrilla Squad’s own, Rado Da Boss, Mo Greene, & APdaGr8! The mixtape can be previewed and downloaded below .After you download the mixtape, please remember the purpose. All too many times we are paying too much attention to the negatives that come from rap but never the positive. It’s time to reverse this thinking. To read more of the press release click here.

1. Roger That (Freestyle) 01:34
2. Rude Boy Remix 02:24
3. Turnt Up (Freestyle) 01:42
4. Rado da Boss – Back On My Shyt 02:15
5. Mo Greene – La La La (Freestyle) 02:27
6. Comfortable (Freestyle) 01:55
7. Damn I’m Cold (Freestyle) 01:13
8. Exhibit X (Freestyle) 03:38
9. 2 Milli (Freestyle) 02:40
10. Forever (Freestyle) 01:24
11. Over (Freestyle) 02:03
12. Drop the World (Freestyle) 02:23

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply