Big L – Zone of Danger

First single off of Return Of The Devil’s Son. With info and tracklist below. Bonus track of a 10 minute freestyle with Jay-Z.

Return of the Devil’s Son has 21 unreleased songs, including “Right To The Top” featuring Royal Flush and Kool G Rap. “This album will show where he should have been and where he was about to go. It’s going on 12-years since he’s been gone. He would have been that one; this project will show where he should have been at,” said [Big L’s older brother] Donald Phinazee.


10 Minute Freestyle with Jay-Z


01. Return Of The Devils Son (prod. Showbiz)
02. Devil’s Son (prod. Showbiz)
03. Zone Of Danger (prod. J-Love)
04. Sandman 118
05. School Days
06. Principle Of The New School (prod. Showbiz)
07. Unexpected Flava (prod. Lord Finesse)
08. Tony’s Touch
09. Right To The Top f. Royal Flush & Kool G Rap (prod. Domingo)
10. Once Again (prod. J-Love)
11. Harlem World Universal
12. I Won’t
13. Hard To Kill
14. Power Moves
15. If You Not Aware
16. I Should Have Used A Rubber
17. Doo Wop #5
18. Yes You Can
19. Audition
20. MC’s What’s Going On (prod. Showbiz)
21. Slaying The Mic

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply