Big Sean ft. Kanye West & John Legend – One Man Can Change The World

A beautiful release from Dark Sky Paradise.


1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings ft. Drake and Kanye West (prod. by Vinylz and Boi-1da)
3. All Your Fault ft. Kanye West and Travi$ Scott
4. I Don’t Fuck With You ft. E-40 (prod. by DJ Mustard, Kanye West and Key Wane)
5. Play No Games ft. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign
6. Paradise (Extended) (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know ft. Jhene Aiko
10. Deep ft. Lil Wayne
11. One Man Can Change The World ft. Kanye West and John Legend
12. Outro

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
13. Deserve It ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14. Research ft. Ariana Grande
15. Platinum and Wood

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply