Big Sean & Metro Boomin Release “Double Or Nothing” Project

Big Sean and Metro Boomin have released their collaborative album Double or Nothing. Stream it below. The project features their previously released track “Pull Up N Wreck” with 21 Savage, as well as appearances from 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Rae Sremmurd’s Swae Lee, and Kash Doll. Metro contributed production to Big Sean’s latest album I Decided., which includes the Grammy nominated song “Bounce Back.” Besides Big Sean, Metro released new albums with Nav (Perfect Timing), 21 Savage and Offset (Without Warning) earlier this year.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply