Black Milk ft. Bun B – Gold Piece

If There’s A Hell Below will be released on October 28th.

1. Everyday Was f. Mel
2. What It’s Worth
3. Leave The Bones Behind f. Blu and Ab
4. Quarter Water f. Pete Rock
5. Hell Below f. Gene Obey
6. Detroit’s New Dance Show
7. Story and Her
8. All Mighty
9. Scum ft. Random Axe
10. Gold Piece f. Bun B
11. Grey for Summer
12. Up & Out

About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply