A DIY project recorded entirely in Hughes’ spare bedroom, the project features 23 fresh tracks’ worth of new material. Joining Hughes on the guest tip throughout One Day are Donwill (of Tanya Morgan), Che Grand and !Attie. In addition to the artist’s own production, the project features beats by Gabe Niles, Chad Hugo (of The Neptunes), The DO, Xaphoon Jones, Royskopp and more.

01. AM (Intro) [prod. Gabe Niles]
02. Hey! [prod. Ced Hughes]
03. We Are Not Afraid [prod. The DO]
04. Hotdogs And Toupes [prod. Ced Hughes]
05. What You Wanted (ft. Donwill) [prod. Royksopp]
06. Feel So Good [prod. Ced Hughes]
07. Top Priority (ft. Che Grand) [prod. Gabe Niles]
08. One Day [prod. Chad Hugo]
09. All I Am [prod. Ced Hughes]
10. No They Don’t Care [prod. Gabe Niles]
11. The Getaway [prod. Gabe Niles]
12. Castaway [prod. Ced Hughes]
13. Lights! [prod. Xaphoon Jones]
14. Jungle Drum (Emiliana Torrini x Jai Paul Remix)
15. Get Your Money (Hats Off) [prod. Ced Hughes]
16. The $h*t (Featuring Dell) [prod. Ced Hughes]
17. Youth Blood (Little Jinder X 12th Planet x Flinch Remix)
18. Throwed [prod. Ced Hughes]
19. If Only [prod. Gabe Niles, guitar by Brandon Jarod]
20. Let Me In [prod. Ced Hughes]
21. Y Don’t We (Kaya remix)
22. Eyes UP [prod. Ced Hughes]
23. PM (Outro) [prod. Peace, The Illest]


About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply