Chamillionaire – Major Pain 1.5

Chamillionaire gets BIG K.R.I.T. & Nipsey on tracks along with a K.R.I.T. produced track.

01 Already Dead (Intro)
02 War To Your Door
03 Slow City Don
04 Slow it Down
05 Next Flight Up
06 Never Come Down
07 This My World f. Big K.R.I.T. (prod. VMAN Productions)
08 King Me
09 Chandelier Ceiling (prod. Big K.R.I.T.)
10 Livin Better Now
11 Gotta Be The Baddest
12 Naked Man Skit (Roy Wood Jr)
13 When Ya On f. Nipsey Hu$$le (prod. Andrew Dawson)
14 Think About it
15 My Toy Soldier
16. Stay Screwed N Chopped
17 Forever Be A King
18 Tone For Life (Famous)
19 Wake Up (Outro)


About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply