CunninLynguists – Streets Ft. Sean Price & Poison Pen

CunninLynguists new album Strange Journey Volume Two is available now on iTunes. Cop the album as it features guest appearances from Evidence, Sean Price, Tonedeff, Geologic (Blue Scholars), Substantial, PackFM, Freddie Gibbs, Poison Pen and more; w/ production from Kno (of course), J-Zone and Blue Sky Black Death.

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply