Curren$y – Saturday Night Car Tunes (EP)

Earlier this year, Curren$y hit us with ‘The Drive In Theatre’ mixtape and since then he has remained active by releasing music, videos and vlogs. Today, the Jet Life general decides to treat us to a new body of work titled ‘Saturday Night Car Tunes’. The 7 track EP comes with features from Birdman, Gunplay, Wiz Khalifa, Rich Boy and Tiny C Style.

1. Intro
2. 10 G’s (Remix) ft. Birdman & Gunplay
3. House Shoes
4. Night LikeThis ft. Rich Boy & Tiny C Style
5. Just Might Be
6. Music n History
7. Dojo ft. Wiz Khalifa


About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply