DJ DviousMindZ – Painkillers For A Broken Heart 2: Extra Strength

DviousMindZ drops another instrumental project for everyone to enjoy. I guess we could call this his “heartbreaker part 2”.

01 Intro
02 Pain
03 The Greatest Lies
04 Together
05 You Don’t See Me
06 Walking Alone Forever.

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply