EDF – Screw Phunk (Yep, Yep, Yep)

Screw Phunk is a lead single from EDF’s upcoming project entitled 25. 25 will be released late this summer and it will feature production from George Young, Mike Red, Cardo, Danny Dee, Nick Kage, Coop, as well as production from EDF himself. EDF is an artist from Houston, TX. Although his music has strong southern roots, the approach and planning will give it a sound that’s global. Here is Screw Phunk, nothing straying from his normal formula, just a mature, developed, and more polished sound that fans and listeners have been waiting for.

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply