Elite – Awaken

The project features 17 original cuts from the Connecticut buzzmaker, including previously-featured, reader-approved cuts “Imagination Day,” “Last Round,” “Everybody but Me” and “Lock Down.”

Joining Elite on the guest tip throughout Awaken are Voli, J. Cole, Omen, Sean McVerry and Peace. In addition to beats by the artist himself, the project features production by Voli, J. Cole, Gavidia and The Alchemist.

01. Intro
02. Awaken (prod. Voli)
03. World Premiere f. J. Cole
04. Imagination Day f. Sean McVerry
05. Gone (prod. Voli)
06. Last Round (prod. The Alchemist)
07. Everybody But Me
08. Lonely Lady
09. Driftin’ Away
10. Lock Down (prod. Voli)
11. Cycles (prod. J. Cole)
12. One Night
13. Crabs In A Bucket
14. Invisible
15. Ellis Island f. Voli (prod. Voli & Gavidia)
16. Closer f. Omen & Peace
17. Down The Line


About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply