Frank Ramz – Frankenstein

Frank Ramz drops his very first mixtape (which happens to be his 7th project) that he recorded in one session. As state on twitter Frankenstein serves as an appetizer for “Frankly Speaking” & “Quite Frankly”.

1. Frankenstein Intro
2. Practice Run
3. Turbulence
4. Heaven Sent
5. What It’s Hitting Like
6. The Terrorist
7. Monster Bash
8. More Sober Thoughts
9. Juiced Up!
10. Dope $#!T
11. Give Me Room
12. Quick Strike (Extended Version)
13. 150%
14. Get Right To It



About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.