Fresh Daily – The Quiet Life mixtape

“THE QUIET LIFE” includes productions from German producers Shuko & Fonty (who produced Fresh Daily’s recently released single, “Say Yes!”), Theory Hazit (“The Quiet Life”) and MNDSGN (“Impossible Dream” and “Next Time”). “THE QUIET LIFE” also features collaborations with emcees ScienZe, Suede Jury and Chris Faust and R&B vocalist, Cocoa Sarai.

On his inspirations behind “THE QUIET LIFE”, the Brooklyn native says, “This project has a mature quality and sound. It feels celebratory and accomplished in a very laid back, effortless way. That’s a direct result of stopping and appreciating the finer aspects of my everyday life.” Newly inspired, Fresh Daily started working on this project in March of this year and finished it in little over two months.

1. The Quiet Life 03:27
2. Easy 03:50
3. DoWhatTheyWon’t 02:34
4. Field Notes feat. Suede Jury 03:15
5. Say Yes 02:50
6. Next Time feat. ScienZe 04:33
7. Art Mirrors 02:20
8. Good Dude feat. Cocoa Sarai 03:04
9. Diamonds feat. Chris Faust 03:07
10. Early 03:24
11. Fresh is G O N E 04:01
12. Back To Back 01:24
13. Eye Contact 02:50
14. Impossible Dream 02:49
15. Good Dude feat. Cocoa Sarai JINESIS REMIX 02:44


About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply