FSM released their newest track straight off of the “No Landing Gear” Tour titled, “Alley-Oop” featuring Chantaul Pascule and produced by Dreez. FSM consists of The Mecca of Rhymes, Jones Andrews, Young Rush and Hendrix Law whom are all North Carolina base


About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply