Ghostface Killah – Love Don’t Live Here No More

Ghostface Killah – 36 Seasons OUT 12/9/14!

That album drops December 9th, with most of the production being handled by The Revelations, The 45 King, Lil Fame (of M.O.P.), and more. Guest features include Kool G Rap, Pharoahe Monch, AZ, and others. Peep the tracklist below.

1. The Battlefield f. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams
2. Love Don’t Live Here No More f. Kandace Springs
3. Here I Go Again f. AZ & Rell
4. Loyalty f. Kool G Rap & Nems
5. It’s A Thin Line Between Love And Hate (The Revelations)
6. The Dog’s Of War f. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap
7. Emergency Procedure f. Pharoahe Monch
8. Double Cross f. AZ
9. Bamboo’s Lament f. Kandace Springs
10. Pieces Of The Puzzle f. AZ
11. Homicide f. Nems & Shawn Wigs
12. Blood In The Streets f. AZ
13. Call My Name
14. I Love You For All Seasons (The Revelations)

About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply