Hit-Boy Presents HS87 – All I’ve Ever Dreamed Of

For the project, the super producer enlists a handful of guests including Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Common, Robin Thicke and more. The G.O.O.D. Music producer already released the standout posse cut “Cypher” featuring Kent M$NEY, Audio Push, B Mac the Queen, ScHoolboy Q, Casey Veggies, Xzibit, Rick Ross, Method Man, Redman and Raekwon.

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply