Jadakiss & Fabolous Reveal Tracklist & Cover Art For “Friday On Elm Street”

Friday On Elm Street, which was originally titled Freddy Vs. Jason, is expected to arrive on Friday (November 24).

The 12 tracks boast a star-studded cast including Future (“Stand Up”), Teyana Taylor (“Talk About It”), French Montana (“All About It”), Swizz Beatz (“Theme Music”), Styles P (“Ice Pick”), and Yo Gotti and Jeezy (“Stand Up (Remix)”).

“We wanted to represent the culture and New York City hip-hop that we grew up on,” said Fab after a track titled “Soul Food,” which the Brooklyn native claimed to be his favorite on the record. The rest of the project strays away from sounding similar to the first single, “Stand Up,” and fans will be pleased about the gritty lyricism displayed by the pair of OG emcees.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

Jadakiss & Fabolous "Friday On Elm Street"








1. F vs J Intro
2. Stand Up f. Future
3. Theme Music f. Swizz Beatz
4. Ground Up
5. Soul Food
6. Principles
7. Talk About It f. Teyana Taylor
8. All About It f. French Montana
9. I Pray f. Swizz Beatz
10. Ice Pick f. Styles P
11. Nightmares Ain’t As Bad
12. Stand Up (Remix) f. Future, Yo Gotti & Jeezy – *BONUS*

About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply