Jared Evan – Radio In My Head

The highly anticipated Jared Evan “Radio In My Head” is here hosted by Polow Da Don. Enjoy the dope music, I’m sure many videos of the tracks are to come.


1. “Radio In My Head” (Prod. by Illmind/Illfactor)
2. “Heard Of Gold” (Prod. by Hannon)
3. “Frozen” (Prod. by Jared Evan)
4. “Lost Creativity (Prod. by Radiohead)
5. “They Don’t Know” (Prod. by Illmind)
6. “In The Middle” (Prod. by Illfactor)
7. “The Light” (Prod. by Mogwai)
8. “90’s Ish Freestyle (Prod. by Organized Noize/Outkast)
9. “Feeling Like A Song” (Prod. by Illmind)
10. “Window” (Prod. by The Kickdrums)
11. “What I Want” (Prod. by Jared Evan)
12. “Don’t Really Care No More (Prod. by Ratatat)
13. “Headphones” (Prod. by Air)
14. “Radio Out My Head” (Prod. by Radiohead)

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Jared Evan - The Reign | REUP Spot // Raw Hip-Hop Dope

Leave a Reply