Jay Diction – Back From My High Atus

Thanks to BTP for the looks. I gave this a listen shortly after the Vikes vs. Packs. This definitely gets my approval.

Jay Dictions 1st solo mixtape, with unreleased seven day tracks. songs 2 check for “stop fronting” “these days” Seven Day Presents: Jay Diction Back From My High Atus


1. Intro 01:49
2. Light It Up 02:43
3. Stop Fronting 02:43
4. Keep On 03:01
5. Stay Up 02:40
6. Peace 02:46
7. One Way 2 Go (Seven day) ft Montage One 03:33
8. So Close (Seven Day) ft.Nx 02:46
9. Detonation feat. Foci & Versis 04:19
10. These Days (Seven Day) 03:30

Or get it here.

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply