JAYVINE – Concrete Dreams

Featuring 14 original tracks hand-picked to reflect the Double Up Entertainment signee’s passion, ambition, and dedication to the music game, the project follows JAY as he fights to achieve his dreams at any any cost.

Joining JAYVINE on the guest tip throughout Concrete Dreams are K. Sparks, Tina Quallo, Sir Easy and Young Pat. Beats come courtesy of Diamond Style Productions, Anno Domini Beats, Kurser, Big Drew, Unknown-ed Producers, Epik the Dawn, Moe Productoins, Navie D, T-Mos and VybeBeatz

01. Early in the Morning [prod. Diamond Style Productions]
02. Every Damn Night [prod. Anno Domini Beats]
03. All I Know (ft. K.Sparks) [prod. Kurser]
04. On to the Next Show [prod. Big Drew]
05. Super Fly [prod. Anno Domini Beats]
06. For Tha Luv Music [prod. Unknown-ed Producers]
07. Pretty Girl [prod. Epik The Dawn]
09. Cry No More (ft. Tina Quallo) [prod. Moe Productions]
10. The Hottest (ft. Sir. Easy & Young Pat) [prod. VybeBeatz]
11. This Is Me [prod. Anno Domini Beats]
12. The Last LOL (ft. K. Sparks) [prod. T Mos]
13. Sunshine [prod. Unknown-ed Producer]
14. Honey Dips (ft. K.Sparks & Tina Quallo) [prod. Navie D]


About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply