Jowin – Project: Rebloom (EP)

After spending a year studying and evolving his craft, Jowin decided to created a collection of songs that represent where he’s been and where he is headed musically. This album contains new and unreleased material for the present as well as reworked and remastered material from his past to provide the best context for those unfamiliar with who he is and what to expect from him as an artist. The Project: Rebloom EP is available for purchase on iTunes.

1. Miiflow(Er)
2. Don’t Play Stupid
3. Cosplay Girl Rebloom
4. Weekend Cartunes
5. Wallflower
6. Hanami (feat. Mark II)

Stay tuned for his upcoming full-length LP, Circumescent. Also my personal thoughts on the album coming soon!

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply