Rising R&B star June Summers has hooked up with DJBooth.net, Coast2CoastDJs, Lost Boro Entertainment and World Famous Since 1984 to bring fans his latest street release, Hookman for Hire.

A showcase of the NYC native’s collaborative work, the project compiles 22 previously-released joints, including Booth-approved cuts with Nipsey Hussle (”Speak My Language”), Jay Rock (”Army All by Myself”) and Smoke DZA (”Marley & Me”)

Also joining Summer throughout Hookman for Hire are Waka Flocka, Styles P, Curren$y, Asher Roth, AZ and many more!

01. Speak My Language (ft. Nipsey Hussle, Lloyd Banks & Cory Gunz)
02. N*gga I’m Good (ft. Nipsey Hussle, Smoke DZA & 38 Special)
03. Shooter (ft. Waka Flocka, Fat Trel)
04. Pretty Lil Thing (ft. Styles P)
05. Yacht Music (ft. Nas & Smoke DZA)
06. Army All By Myself (ft. Jay Rock, Nipsey Hussle & 2Pac)
07. Risking Freedom (ft. Sunny, Mob Boss & Nephew)
08. Losing It (ft. Young Chris & Smoke DZA)
09. Gotta Get It (ft. Turf Talk, Sneaks & Mikey Bloodshot)
10. Marley & Me (ft. Asher Roth, Devin the Dude, Curren$y & Smoke DZA)
11. Ride for Me (ft. Lil Cali, Cobbie Supreme)
12. Rap Music (ft. Nipsey Hussle)
13. Nothing Move (ft. AZ)
14. Gangsta Movies (ft. True Warriors)
15. Living Your Dreams (ft. Smoke DZA)
16. All $ In (ft. Nipsey Hussle)
17. Day 1 Girl (ft. Jay Rock)
18. Best P*ssy (ft. Nephew)
19. I’m Ya Pusha (ft. Smoke DZA)
20. Bigger Than Life (ft. Nipsey Hussle)
21. Robbery (ft. Willie the Kid & Push Montana)
22. Boss Man (ft. Nephew)


About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply