Kevin Cossom – Hook Vs. Bridge (Extended EP)

You may not be familiar with Kevin Cossom, but you already know his work. The singer-songwriter has penned hits for Keri Hilson (“Knock You Down”) and Young Jeezy and R. Kelly (“Go Getta”) and can be heard on Rick Ross’ “Usual Suspects.” Signed to super-producer Danja’s N.A.R.S./Jive Records imprint, and with Snoop Dogg assisting on his first single “Relax,” Cossom is poised to be R&B’s next breakout star.

Listen to what the Orlando-raised rookie has in store by downloading his extended EP Hook vs. Bridge, the prequel to his debut album due next year. It features appearances from Drake, Rick Ross, Lil Jon, Pusha T, and more.


1. She Got A Boyfriend (Prod. By Danja)
2. I Dare You – Ft. Rick Ross & Lil Jon (Prod. By Lil Jon)
3. Khaled’s Intro
4. Relax Ft. Snoop (Prod. By Danja)
5. House (Prod By HitBoi)
6. I Get Paper w/ Drake (Prod By Boi1da)
7. Take The Club Ova Ft. Schife (Prod. By Schife)
8. My Ex (Remix) Ft Joe Budden (Prod. By Danja)
9. Headboard (Remix) Ft Plies (Prod By The Inkredibles)
10. Withdrawls (Prod By Danja)
11. Late Night (Prod By Frank E)
12. U Know What U Doin Ft Pusha T (Prod By Danja)
13. Fell Out Of Love (Prod By The Runners)
14. Hang That Over My Head (Prod By Danja)

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply