L.A. – Chun Li

“The Lost Riots” (Presented by The Mad Bloggers) is a series of unreleased music that L./\. will be releasing leading up to the release of her new project, L./\ Lytes (coming out this Spring, executive produced by Freshnerd of 100 Akres). First in this series is the aggressive, hard hitting “Chun Li”. The Lost Riots as L./\. would like to say it is the dark tunnel before she reaches the Lyte.

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply