Lil Boosie – The 25th Hour

Thanks to Karen Civil here is Lil Boosie’s new mixtape with DJ Folk and DJ Got Now. Lil Boosie has been making a living in the booth before he gets his 2 year stint in the pen. Maybe music should have been his main focus before jail had to become a vacation…


1. Intro
2. Betta Believe It (remix) (feat. Yo Gotti, Bun B & Trae)
3. They Scared
4. I Been Icy
5. Death Around The Corner
6. I Did U Wrong (featu. Lil Quick)
7. End Of Time (feat. Money Bags)
8. The 25th Hour (Interlude)
9. I Ain’t Mad At Cha
10. If I Could Change
11. Deep Off In Tha Club
12. Streetz Iz Mine
13. Be Careful
14. Fresh Cut
15. Fresh Out The Shower
16. Down Here
17. 5 Star (remix)
18. Bout It Bout It
19. Boosie Talks Jail Time (Interlude)
20. Late Night Flights
21. I Know (feat. Hurricane Chris)
22. Sippin All Night
23. She Goes So Hard
24. Limelight (feat. Hurricane Chris)
25. Boosie Talks Free at Last (Interlude)
26. Did Her Wrong
27. My Children
28. Missin You
29. Outro
30. Jungle

About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply