Lupe Fiasco – Enemy Of The State: A Love Story

Here is Lupe’s mixtape, Enemy Of The State: A Love Story, which dropped on Thanksgiving Day. Another mixtape will be dropped on Christmas. If you haven’t download this yet…please do yourself a favor and get this now. Check out some Alternate Covers.

01 Intro
02 The National Anthem (Radiohead)
03 Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
04 Fireman (Yoga Flame) (Lil Wayne)
05 L.A.S.E.R.S. Manifesto Interlude
06 Angels (rmx) (Dirty Money)
07 So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
08 Say Something (Timabaland)
09 Thank You (Jay-Z)
10 The One (Slaughterhouse)
11 Popular Demand (Clipse)
12. HP Skit

About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Chris Brown - Girlfriend Ft. Lupe Fiasco | REUP Spot // Raw Hip-Hop Dope

Leave a Reply