Marc Antoni – Overnight EP

The project features seven fresh cuts (plus one bonus track) from the up-and-coming emcee. Included are Booth-approved, reader-approved leaks “Handle Business” and “Attempts.”

Joining Marc Antoni on the guest tip throughout Overnight are Rain, Jon Hope, Theo Martins, Laws, I-20, Flint, Ryan K and Mondo. All production comes courtesy of Grammy-nominated beat crew The TrackSlayerz and The Waiting Game buzzmaker DJ Pain1.

01. Dear Diary (Intro) [prod. TrackSlayerz]
02. My Ambitions (ft. Rain & Ryan K) [prod. DJ Pain 1]
03. As My Dream Flowers [prod. TrackSlayerz]
04. Should’ve Known (ft. Jon Hope) [prod. TrackSlayerz]
05. Made for Me[prod. DJ Pain 1]
06. Attempts (ft. Theo Martins, Mondo & Laws) [prod. TrackSlayerz]
07. Let the Beast Out [prod. DJ Pain 1]
08. Handle Business (ft. I-20 & Flint) [prod. TrackSlayerz]*

*Bonus Track


About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply