Mick Boogie, nVMe & Duck Down Records Presents: Survival Kit

Boogie, nVMe and Duck Down unleash their tribute to KRS-One & Buckshot. Featuring the likes of Tanya Morgan, Chaundon, The Kid Daytona, Cause, Diz Gibran, Shawn Chrystopher, Sha Stimuli, Promise, J.A.M.E.S. Watts, Fashawn, Torae, Skyzoo and more.

1) Survival Kit Intro by DJ Sherazta
2) Gotcha Opin Original (Re-Mix) – Tanya Morgan (Prod. by: NVME)
3) South Bronx (Re-Mix) – Cause, The Kid Daytona & Chaundon (Prod. by: NVME)
4) Buck Em Down (Re-Mix) – Christian Rich (Prod. by: NVME)
5) Sound Of Da Police (Re-Mix) – Diz Gibran & Shawn Chrystopher (Prod. by: ILL TAL)
6) Shit Iz Real (Re-Mix) – Ruste Juxx (Prod. by: NVME)
7) Step Into Our World (Re-Mix) – Team Facelift & Jade (Prod. by: ABADDON)
8) Talk Shit (Re-Mix) – Torae & Skyzoo (Prod. by: NVME)
9) MC’s Act Like They Don’t Know – Sha Stimuli, Promise, J.A.M.E.S. Watts, Fashawn (Prod. by: NVME)
10) I Got Cha Opin 09 – Kardinal Offishall & Buckshot (Prod. by: Havoc of Mobb Deep)
11) Past Present Future – KRS-ONE, Buckshot, Melanie Fiona & Naledge of Kidz In The Hall (Prod. by: 9th Wonder)

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply