MICK Presents Greetings Earthling: Outkast Rarities & Remixes

In honor of their Coachella reunion, Mick Boogie put together this Greetings Earthling mix. Nearly two-hours of Outkast rarities, demos, collaborations and remixes.

01 Greetings Earthling Intro
02 Royal Flush f. Raekwon
03 Everlasting
04 Sole Sunday f. Goodie Mob
05 Throw Your Hands Up f. 8ball
06 Watch For The Hook f. Cool Breeze
07 Black Ice f. Goodie Mob
08 I Can’t Wait f. Sleepy Brown
09 High Schoolin’
10 Neck Uv Da Woods
11 Funkin’ Around
12 Tough Guy f. UGK
13 In Due Time f. Cee-Lo Green
14 Thought Process f. Goodie Mob
15 Benz or Beamer
16 Rats and Roaches (Demo Mix)
17 Phobia
18 Dirty South f. Goodie Mob
19 Da Art Of Storytellin’ pt.4
20 Millionaire (Baptiste Montigy Remix)
21 Smokefest
22 Hollywood Divorce f. Lil Wayne
23 Southernplayalistic (Diamond D Remix)
24 Sorry
25 What A Job f. Devin The Dude
26 The Mighty O
27 Street Talkin’ f. Slick Rick
28 Da Art Of Storytellin’ (rmx) f. Slick Rick
29 In Da Wind f. Cee-Lo Green & Trick Daddy
30 Lookin’ For Ya f. Sleepy Brown
31 International Players Anthem f. UGK
32 Deuces
33 Pink Matter f. Frank Ocean
34 Dez Only 1 f. Witchdoctor

About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply