This is the follow up to ever-so-dope “Dreamer’s Poetry”. Joining Dreams throughout Just Waking Up are Christina Fisher, Ashley Dubose, Dominoe Ch’yea, Jeremy Austin Smith, DJ Corbett, Ryanne Noelle, Toyebi, Hypel and Annastasia. Production comes courtesy of K-Salaam & Beatnick, Jimmy Easy and more!

Just Waking Up Front Cover

01. Rise & Shine (ft. Christina Fisher)
02. Ready for Me
03. Followin’ Dreams (ft. Ashley Dubose)
04 Any Day Now
05. Can I Have a Second (ft. Dominoe Ch’yea)
06. Bigger Than This (ft. Jeremy Austin Smith of See the World)
07. Wave to ‘Em
08. Me & My Music (ft. DJ Corbett)
09. No More Trouble
10. Got it Locked Down (ft. Dominoe Ch’yea)
11. Already A Star
12. So Long (ft. Ryanne Noelle)
13. Dream at Sunset (ft. Christina Fisher)
14. We Gon’ Work it Out (ft. Toyebi & Hypel)
15. Count the Ways (ft. Ryanne Noelle of Seventh Ascent)
16. Up Here (ft. DJ Corbett)
17. Live.Love.Life (ft. Annastasia)
18. Waiting for Something (ft. Toyebi)


About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply