Mike Dreams – Youngin’ From ’88

Brand new promotional mixtape from Minnesota-based Hip-Hop artist, Mike Dreams. Official promo tape for his 3rd Independent Album, “Millennial”, dropping August 7th, 2012!

01.DJ Advance Intro
02.Best Of Me
03.Lyrically, I’m
04.Mix Master Bushy Tail Speaks
05.Ol’ Time Killin’ 2012
06.Dead Presidents (The Story of Her)
07.My Summer Prophecy
08.Wanna Be A Baller (From A Little Brother’s Eyes)
09.The Minnesota Scene (Interlude)
10.I Don’t Like Rappers
11.Mix Master Bushy Tail Speaks…Again
12.Crewed Up – The Next Generation (feat. Chantz Erolin, Just Wulf, Lipset, D’Allen White, Max Haben, Mally & Bobby Richardson)
13.They Spun The Web (ft. QuESt)
14.Ashley DuBose Drop
15.I Want A Love [Remix] (ft. Mike Dreams)
16.My Lies (Prod. by DJ Corbett)
17.Wifey 2012
18.First Rap Name
19.Same Ol’ G (Reminiscin’)
20.Millennial, August 7, 2012
21.The Appreciation
22.DJ Advance Speaks Again
23.Mix Master Bushy Tail Speaks One More Time…
24.Perfect Two [Remix] (ft. Mike Dreams) [BONUS]
25.We Get Around (ft. Mod Sun & Mike Dreams) [BONUS]
26.Piece Within Me (ft. Mike Dreams & Christina Fisher) [BONUS]
27.Alleyway Kisses (Strawberry Swing Remix) [BONUS]

About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply