Natstar – I Am Legend (mixtape)

Check out Natstar, he is currently the newest artist signed to Jatis Records along with Fase 1 Entertainment & Fontana/Universal Music, NatStar is just released “Cuff Your Chick” as his first single off of the forthcoming album entitled “Change”. NatStar possesses the swagger of everyman’s worst nightmare.


1. NatStar Show
2. I Don’t Know
3. Let’s Go
4. Z Effect
5. Change (feat. Loon)
6. Strapped (feat. Ricky Ruckus)
7. Get Money Mami’s (feat. Wyze)
8. Feelin Myself
9. Swagger
10. Throw It Up
11. Passport
12. Mama

Bonus: Nonchalant Remix – Natstar ft Drake

Album Single (Change) – “Cuff Your Chick”

Catch Natstar at

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. "Cuff Your Chick", Natstar Is On The Rise | REUP Spot // Raw Hip-Hop Dope

Leave a Reply