Novel – Grant Me Serenity

New FREE LP from the soulful sounds of Novel. This LP is a prelude to his upcoming album, Calligraphy.

01. Serenity f. Muzi
02. Body Down
03. Get You High
04. Celebrate f. Muzi
05. Muzi & Shoden!1 – DearHeartBeat f. Novel
06. Vanilla Sky
07. Eraser 2012
08. Momma Said
09. I’m Not Drunk
10. Blue Girl


About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply