Rock City – P.T.F.A.O: The Saga Continues

The Rock City boys link up with Don Cannon for their latest installment of their P(ut) T(he) F(ucking) A(lbum) O(ut) series.


1. P.T.F.A.O Motion Picture
2. The Ruler’s Back
3. 4 Minutes Tops
4. I’m Leaving Ft. Akon & Swizz Beatz
5. D.O.B (Death Of Bullshit)
6. The Rythm
8. Hip Hop Props
9. Big Trouble Ft. Raverty
10. Break Up Ft. Verse & Lunch Money
11. Done Talk
12. In The Club Ft. Strings
13. Its Ok Ft. Chubbie Baby
14. Keep It Going
15. Successful Ft. Trey Songz
16. Feels Like I’m Floatin
17. We Gonna Make It
18. Ransom Ft. Chris Brown

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply