Rock The Dub (6 Years)

Today marks the sixth anniversary of, so as a treat we get a free compilation from Khal entitled “The Sixth Sense’ #iseedubpeople”. It’s split in two pieces – the main comp and an 11-track extended bonus .zip. Tracks from the likes of MarQ Spekt, Ethel Cee, Danny!, BURNTmd, Tone Liv, Zilla Rocca, the Elite Assembly, Scatta R.Pee, My Man Shafe, Ray Dawn, AWKWORD, Rhymageddon and plenty more.

The Sixth Sense #iseedubpeople Tracklist:

01-Ethel Cee Speaks (and sings)
02-Ethel Cee – One Fifty (prod. by Haj of Dumhi)
03-Scatta R.Pee – Man Eattah
04-Tony Moreaux – Pitching Feelings
05-Family Affair – Code
06-Haj Speaks
07-MarQ Spekt – The Feast
08-Trace Motivate & Futurewave ft. 360 & T.R.A.C. – The Bizness (Remix)
09-Rich Garvey & Psymun – Found Art
10-Tone Liv ft. B Stilt & Sosh B – Supa Guilty (prod. by Dibia$e)
11-Side Effect Speaks
12-PE – Eternal Reflection (prod. by DJ Benzocaine)
13-Muja Messiah ft. Maria Isa – Dance With The Devil (prod. by Mike The Martyr)
14-Lil B – Real Life (Silent Dust Remix)
15-Zilla Rocca x Joker – Massive #9
16-DLRN – The Calling
17-Haj Speaks (again)
18-Danny! ft. Collette – Keep Your Head To The Sky
19-Elite Assembly – Nightmare (Sumthin’ Tah Talk About)
20-Phace, Dramatic & Gentum – Rockin Dubs Freestyle
21-The KhemLab – Life Music (prod. by J. Slikk)

The Sixth Sense [extended] Tracklist:

01-Rhymageddon ft. John Robinson – Vaccine (prod. by Divine Drummah)
02-Sol Zalez – Morning Order
03-AWKWORD ft. SoulStice, Ess Vee & CuzOH! Black – Requiem (prod. by ATG)
04-Harn Solo x Jakie Skellz x Lyriqs da Lyraciss – Hustlin
05-Greg Grease -The One (Remixed by Mike Frey)
06-My Man Shafe – Won’t Get Me (prod. by PE)
07-Yogy ft. Deziak – The Grass Greener (prod. by Brian Foxworth)
08-Ray Dawn – Won’t Slip (prod. by The Jake)
09-The Lunar Crew – Superficial
10-BURNTmd vs. Benga – United Kingdom
11-Elite Assembly – Ghetto Freestyle

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply