Ron Wave – 20 Hunnit

Ron Wave has released his new JonBoyIce produced anthem, “20 Hunnit.” We can’t wait to hear more from him as he gears up for the release of his debut tape, “Icey 1996” coming in 2017 presented by OVRKL Records.

Click here to stream/Download “20 Hunnit” today!

Make sure you visit and follow Ron Wave on Twitter and Instagram below!!

 Ron Wave Twitter


About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply