Savant Ft. Dominique Larue & Dee Jackson – Rely On Me

Abstract Music Group presents the leak series “Crash Course”. Twice a month, Savant will be releasing a new record, which will more often than not feature guest bars from a talented member of the expansive independent hip hop community.


About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply