Sean Price – Fei Long

“While vibing out to to the Nicky Barnes documentary Mr. Untouchable, P! got inspired and banged out “Fei Long.””

P! and Phazes have teamed up for an EP, Land of the Crooks, which will drop December 17th.

1. Bag of Shit f. Loudmouf Choir
2. Dump In The Gut
3. Land of the Crooks f. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu
4. Murdah Type Thinkin’ f. Roc Marciano
5. Murdah Type Thinkin’ (Small Professor Remix) f. Guilty Simpson
6. Bag of Shit (Instrumental)
7. Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)
8. Land of the Crooks (Instrumental)
9. Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)
10. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) (Instrumental)
11. Crookapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems)

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply