SIN – The Day After Love

Every once in a while blogging on my own I miss out on a few genuinely good mix-tapes here and there. Because 1) It didn’t hit my email or 2) I didn’t catch it on the blogs I gather music from. SIN‘s project came to my attention by Bryant Stewart & Ashley over at IAmAshleyOutrageous. Big ups to the both of them because I have been missing out on a great project. “The Day After Love” (his 4th project) dropped February 17th. The whole theme around this tape is based on the beauty of hate & the love in it, merged into one.

1. Intro
2. Classic Love
3. In The Mood
4. Winter Afternoon
5. Interlude
6. Call Me
7.Answer Back
8. My Way
9. Miss You Too
10. MakeYouSmileAgain
11. Damn Near Killed Me
12. Dancing With the Devil

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply