Sir Micahel Rocks, Astro, Skyblew, El Prez, Clay James – Untouchable

Money Montage and Coopatroop make their epic return to our pages with the newly released single, “Untouchable,” featuring DC favorites Sir Michael Rocks, Astro, El Prez, SkyBlew, and Clay James. After releasing “tricksNhoes” with OPM affiliated Jay305 and Polyester, Money Montage and Coopatroop showcase their production talent over the smooth, yet vibrant new single.

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply