SkyBlew – Write Blew On The Clouds

Where was I when MissLs premiered this December 29th? Chapel Hill, NC emcee SkyBlew at age 19 has gained some substantial internet buzz with the release of “Write Blew On The Clouds”. Great music.

01. SkyBlew Come Home [Intro]
02. Im Saying Goodnight (Ft.Chelsea V.)
03. The Encore (Ft.ACee,Pete Jitta&Kdotmills)
04. Tell Em’ I Flew (Ft.Faith Langley)
05. Dreams Come True (Ft.John Micheal)
06. Its My Time (Ft.J.Skillz&Mic Savvy)
07. Just An Ordinary Tuesday
08. 2Steps Anthem Ft. J.Skillz
09. My Letter To The World (Ft.J.Skillz)
10. All For You Ft.Kdomills
11. Let Me Down (Remix Ft.Kdotmills)
12. SkyBlew & Kdotmills (2ManGroup)
13. Over Achievement Ft. J. Skillz

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. SkyBlew - PaintTheSky4You Ft. Faith Langley | REUP Spot // Raw Hip-Hop Dope

Leave a Reply