T.I.’s Grand Hustle Releases Debut Album “We Want Smoke”

TI and Grand Hustle’s finally releases it’s long awaited debut album “We Want Smoke”. TI enlists his whole team for this project and the friendly competition proved to keep every MC on his/her “A” game. Check out the tracklist below to get familiar with TI’s squad.

1. Want Smoke f. London Jae, Yung Booke, Young Dro & T.I.
2. Friends f. T.I., RaRa, Brandon Rossi, Tokyo Jetz, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro
3. Game 7 f. T.I., Brandon Rossi & RaRa
4. That Bag f. Young Thug, T.I., Young Dro & Trev Case
5. Trappin On Forgis f. T.I., Lex, Trae Tha Truth & London Jae
6. Go Off f. B.o.B, T.I., Yung Booke, Tokyo Jetz, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro
7. So High f. Peanut da Don, London Jae, Young Dro & T.I.
8. Gateway f. Translee, Yung Booke, Tokyo Jetz & Ink
9. My Block f. T.I., London Jae, Young Dro, B.o.B & 5ive Mics
10. Do No Wrong f. GFMBRYYCE, Young Dro & T.I.
11. Still Young f. B.o.B, Translee & T.I.
12. Talk My Shit f. Peanut da Don, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro
13. Who Gone Check Me f. GFMBRYYCE, Translee, Yung Booke, Young Dro & T.I.
14. Sometimes f. T.I. & Young Dro
15. Weight f. Translee, Trae tha Truth, Tokyo Jetz, Kim Minnis & Young Dro
16. Roll the Dice f. RaRa, GFMBRYYCE, Translee & Brandon Rossi
17. Trenches Reloaded f. Peanut da Don & T.I.)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply