Video: Mega Trife – “As Much As I Do”

Boston area native (Brockton, MA to be specific), MC and songwriter Mega Trife just released a new video, “As Much As I Do.”

He also leaked the tracklist to his new album, look below. And stay tuned for news from Mega Trife.

“Gold Ain’t Found Above Ground”

1. The Takeoff (Gold Intro) (prod. by DJ Walkin’Maat)
2. The Warm Up (prod. by ENG)
3. As Much As I Do (prod. by Nazo Da Beatsmith)
4. Elevator Hip-Hop (prod. by Phil The Pain)
5. The Gathering (feat. Andre DePriest) (prod. by Statik Selektah)
6. Lo-Pro (prod. by Scifi Stu)
7. Gold Ain’t Found Above Ground (prod. by Rashid Hadee)
8. Golden Touch (prod. by King Midas)
9. The Groupies (prod. by Khrysis)
10. Tiger Bones (prod. by ENG)
11. Smoker’s Cabaret (prod. by DJ Walkin’Maat)
12. Feelin’ U (prod. by Khrysis)
13. Zones (prod. by Nonsense)
14. Beautiful Weather (feat. Andre DePriest) (prod. by Rashid Hadee)
15. Space Travelin’ (prod. by Phil The Pain)
16. A Moment of Nonsense (prod. by Nonsense)

About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply