Willy J Peso – (Who’s Drunk?) Everybody Ft. Young Scolla

After much success with the single “Mean Swag Money” Ft Travis Porter, 22 yr old Detroit Musician, Willy J Peso is back with the second official single from his forthcoming project release “Live From Cloud 9”. This time he enlists fellow Detroit comrade, Young Scolla to bring you all this anthem for drunken nights, “Everybody”. The record is produced by Snare Bleu.

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply