Woodysproduce – Demev-strumentals

Demev-strumentals is exactly what it sounds like, BLAM! All of the instrumentals I have done with Demevolist artists/Charles this year. All of the original songs are available for free download on my blog. Shouts to Demev!




You choose…


1. Demev-strumentals Introduction
2. Toy Story
3. She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
4. Get It Right
5. Prove Love
6. Murdered My Heart
7. Forever
8. Barely Legal
9. MTV Cribs (Prod. Charles Hamilton/Woody)
10. Fine
11. My Type
12. I Want It All
13. Go
14.Think Twice
15. I’m On 10
16.She Got That

About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply