YNotMyDream Presents: 1

I told you guys today was the drop, so here you go. As you should know by now, this one is in honor of the 1 year anniversary of YNMD. I basically put “1″ together as a thank you to the viewers, supporters, and everyone in the Chi who embraced me and the site. Hope to be able to stay up and running for years to come, and hopefully you guys keep coming back. Thank you once again for the great year. Now enjoy some great Hip Hop, Chi city style.

01. Mike Schpitz – Make ‘Em Sick (Prod. Slot-A)
02. JDP – Word 2 Your Hate
03. Omen – Penthouse
04. Gerald Walker – For A Dreamer, Night’s The Only Time Of Day
05. Neak – Rhyme Aint One
06. Esohel – Nutrition (Prod. Custom)
07. YP – YNotMyDream
08. Phil G. – Feel Good Feat. Soltre James
09. Orie – Dear Winter
10. Sincerely Yours – Nothing New
11. AntonGenius – Arrogant Shit
12. VISUAL – Never Sold Crack (Remix) Feat. BBU
13. LongShot x Phashara (Beatmontas) x Qwazaar (Typical Cats) x Savant of RAREBREED x Rice the Sound Transmitter – Say Your Prayers
14. Scheme – Broke Feat. Selfish
15. Bighomie DOE – Killer Feat. Tru Soul
16. Agacee – By Now (Prod. Bigg Unit)
17. Add-2 – Going In (Prod. Marcus Banks)
18. S-Preme – Tears

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply