Young Lyxx – The Update

Rocksmith Presents: Young Lyxx “The Update.” Young Lyxx spits a verse updating everyone on his experiences in the music industry and introducing the title to his new project, “Happy To Be Here” dropping September 2011.

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply